How do I disconnect from Xero?

Any administrator can disconnect your company's Xero connection by going to Settings > Add-ons > Xero.

Who has access to Xero within Kickserv?

Any administrator has access to Xero settings and content within Kickserv. Administrators can also give Xero sync capabilities to any employee in the permissions table. This does not give that employee the ability to connect/disconnect Xero or change any Xero configuration.

When and how does data sync occur? Is it manual, automatic, on login, in real-time?

Because accounting data is so important, syncs will only occur when you manually press a Sync with Xero button on a single estimate or invoice, or when you press the Sync with Xero button on the Xero batch invoice page.

What syncs to and from Xero?

Please visit the Xero Data Flow Diagram to see what syncs to and from Xero.

Did this answer your question?