When your technicians go on a job and Clock in and out, a time entry is generated and saved in its job record in the Time Tracking section towards the bottom. This time entry will be available in both the app and the web platform.
Your techs can always see this section, but for them to modify or delete any time entries, they will need to have permission given. Permissions can be accessed by clicking:
Settings Manage users Padlock button next to a user's name.
Now let's say it's the end of the month and you want to collect the time entries to analyze them and create your monthly report. Kickserv gathers any time entry logged on a job in the Timecards report. You can find it by going into:
Note: For Premium plans, you can customize the Time Entry reports
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for new weekly content!