Every job record has a time entry section towards the bottom. 

Your techs will need to have permission given to them to see this section (permissions can be accessed by clicking the settings > manage users > padlock button next to a user's name. 

Any time entries are logged on a job they will get collected in our time card report, found by clicking reports > time cards. 

(for Premium plans you can customize time entry reports)

Did this answer your question?